How do I delete my account?

To delete your account, please follow these steps:

  1. Log in to your account and go to foursquare.com/settings on a computer.
  2. In the right sidebar, click the "Privacy Settings" tab
  3. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click the "delete your account" link in the paragraph of text.
  4. You'll then be taken to a page to confirm that you will confirm if you indeed want to delete your account.

Note: If you delete your account, it will be gone from our system. There is no way to un-delete an account.

Was this article helpful?

Thanks for your feedback!